Impressum

Anbieter

MAGONTEC Limited

Corporate Head Office
Suite 1.03, 46A Macleay Street
Potts Point, Sydney NSW 2011
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61280054109 Fax: +61292528960

Mail: corporate@magontec.com

Vertreten durch den Vorstand

Nicolas Andrews (Vorsitzender/CEO),

Rechtliche Hinweise

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Nutzung des Internetangebotes der Magontec Limited

Die Nutzung dieses Angebotes unterliegt den folgenden Bestimmungen, mit denen Sie sich durch Zugriff auf diese Webseiten einverstanden erklären:

Urheberrecht

Diese Webseiten dienen der Information über Magontec Limited und ihrer Tochtergesellschaften sowie ihrer Produkte. Die Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und das Layout sowie die gesamte graphische Gestaltung dieser Seiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Sämtlicher Inhalt der Seiten darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet oder verändert werden. Der Download sowie der Ausdruck von Texten, Bildern und graphischen Elementen ist nur zum persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Eine Vervielfältigung von Grafiken, Bildern, Tondokumenten, Videosequenzen und Texten in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist nur nach schriftlicher Zustimmung von Magontec Limited zulässig.

Markennennung

Wo nicht anders angegeben, sind alle auf den Internet-Seiten der Magontec Limited und Ihrer Tochtergesellschaften genannten Marken gesetzlich geschützte Warenzeichen und Wortmarken der Magontec Limited und deren Tochtergesellschaften, dies gilt insbesondere für Produktnamen sowie alle Logos und Embleme des Unternehmens.

Haftungsausschluss für Informationen

Die Inhalte dieser Webseiten dienen lediglich allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Auch wenn alle Angaben auf Ihre Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit geprüft wurden, können diese trotzdem einmal Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten enthalten. Die Magontec Limited übernimmt deshalb hinsichtlich der Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität ihrer Webseiten keine Haftung für Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Informationen innerhalb dieses Internetangebotes entstehen.

Die Magontec Limited übernimmt außerdem keine Haftung für Serviceleistungen, wie den Download der zur Verfügung gestellten Dateien auf den Internetseiten der Magontec Limited und Ihrer Tochtergesellschaften.

Die Magontec Limited behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Geltungsbereich

Dieses Impressum bezieht sich auf den Internetauftritt der Magontec Limited und ihrer Tochtergesellschaften unter www.magontec.com.

© 2018 Magontec Limited, Sydney Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Stand: 03.05.2018

MENU

Imprint

Provider

MAGONTEC Limited

Corporate Head Office
Suite 1.03, 46A Macleay Street
Potts Point, Sydney NSW 2011
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61280054109 Fax: +61292528960

Mail: corporate@magontec.com

Represented by the Board of Management

Nicolas Andrews (Executive Chairman)

Legal Notes

Legal notes on using the internet website facilities available at Magontec Limited

The use of this website facility is subject to the following terms and conditions. You indicate your agreement with these terms and conditions when you access these web pages:

Copyright

These web pages provide information about Magontec Limited, its subsidiaries and its products. These texts, photos, graphics and the layout as well as all aspects of graphic design of these pages are protected by copyright.

The entire contents of these pages are protected, and cannot be copied, disseminated or altered for commercial purposes. You are only permitted to download and/or print out the text, photos and graphic elements for personal, private and non-commercial purposes. Any reproduction of graphics, photos, sound files, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is only permitted with the prior written consent of Magontec Limited.

Brand Mentioning

If not stated otherwise or differently, then all trademarks/brands mentioned on the Magontec Limited Internet pages are legally protected trademarks and denominative mark descriptions/designations of Magontec Limited and its subsidiaries; this holds particularly true for product names, logos, and emblems of the company.

Liability Disclaimer for Information

The contents of these web pages are only intended for general information purposes. Although all information is verified in terms of accuracy and completeness, it may still contain errors or rather inaccuracies in some cases. Therefore, Magontec Limited cannot be held liable for claims relating to damage of material or immaterial nature arising as a result of the accuracy, correctness, completeness, and topicality e.g. use or non-use of incorrect or incomplete information provided via the Internet offer of its web pages.

Moreover, Magontec Limited excludes any liability claims relating to the services offered, such as downloads of the files made available on the Internet pages of Magontec Limited and its subsidiaries.

Magontec Limited expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete parts of the pages offered or even the entire offer without dispatching an associated notification; the same applies to the temporary or final discontinuation of publications/postings.

Scope

This site notice refers to the website of Magontec Limited at www.magontec.com as well as to all Internet presences of Magontec Limited and its subsidiaries

© 2018 Magontec Limited, Sydney. All rights reserved.

May 2018

MENU