镁合金是100%可回收的。压铸镁应用的废料可以重新在工业循环中得到回收和利用。 海镁特在中国、德国和罗马尼亚共有三处回收工厂。

海镁特的回收产品和回收服务,均是对环境保护的巨大贡献。

材料的再利用是生产和采购链中,至关重要的一个环节,降低了成本和浪费。从经济角度上来说,对金属镁的回收是势在必行的。

新工厂的建设和现有车间的维护,均需要遵守严格的环境和材料废气排放标准。

海镁特在欧洲和中国的回收车间,均得到有关环保局的批准认可,并在安全性上拥有令人称羡的安全记录。

海镁特在其山西省的工厂对中国所有地区的材料进行回收。这是一家将原镁合金与镁合金回收相结合的工厂。

该山西工厂的厂房是与一当地公司进行的长期租赁合作,并使用邻近的炼焦操作中的气体作为动力来源。

该工厂目前在中国各地的客户中,对各类镁合金进行回收。

海镁特罗马尼亚是公司最新的工厂,该工厂与2013年完工,并于2015年进行了扩张。工厂的年产量将近1万吨,并为客户提供回收服务,其回收客户遍布东欧。其主要投入是AM50/60和AZ91的金属切削屑。

该工厂是欧洲同类厂家中最现代化的,能够满足数量不断增加的压铸客户的需求,这些客户均选择将其运作转移至欧盟区域内的东欧国家。

海镁特罗马尼亚工厂坐落于桑塔纳的一大片土地上,该地区临近罗马尼亚西北部城市阿拉德,可直接进入欧洲的高速公路系统。该工厂的所处场所全权归海镁特有限公司所有。

海镁特德国的工厂,坐落于位于北莱茵-威斯特法伦州的波特洛普,是公司中历史最长的工厂,其年产量为1.5万吨。现有的环境和排放标准证书,及其地处德国工业核心地带的有利地理位置,使工厂成为一项独特的宝贵资产,也使得地区性镁合金压住商得以继续在西欧进行生产活动。

海镁特波特洛普工厂回收普通合金与特殊合金,为世界最大的汽车公司及其供应链供货。随着海镁特拥有专利权的特殊合金,在德国和中国的产量不断增长,推动了对特殊合金回收服务需求的增加。这是海镁特重要的专长,我们可以为欧洲及世界各地的客户提供并高效地回收高性能合金。

近年来,波特洛普工厂已进行了重大的工艺和技术升级,保持着在行业中的良好竞争力,而在这一行业中,地理位置和转换成本对我们的客户来说,是至关重要的因素。

MENU

Magnesium alloys are 100% recyclable returning to the industrial cycle a scrap product from die cast magnesium applications. Magontec has three recycling facilities in China, Germany and Romania

Magontec recycled products and recycling services make a significant contribution to the environment

Re-using materials is a vital part of the production and procurement chain, reducing cost and waste. Economically, recycling of magnesium is imperative.

Construction of new plants and maintenance of existing facilities requires the observance of strict environmental and emissions conditions of materials.

Magontec recycling facilities in Europe and China are certified by relevant environmental authorities and enjoy an enviable safety record.

Magontec recycles material from all over China at its facility in Shanxi Province. This is a combined Primary Magnesium Alloy and Mg alloy recycling facility.

The Shanxi facility is leased on a long term basis from a local business and uses off-gas from a neighbouring coking making operation as a power source.

This facility currently receives all types of magnesium alloys for recycling from customers all over China.

Magontec Romania is the company’s newest facility completed in 2013 and expanded in 2015. This facility has a capacity of nearly 10,000 metric tonnes per annum and provides recycling services to customers located throughout the eastern countries of Europe. It’s principal inputs are AM50/60 and AZ91 swarf.

This factory is one of the most modern facilities of its type in Europe and caters to the growing number of die cast customers who have chosen to re-locate their operations to Eastern European countries within the EU.

The Magontec Romania facility is located on a large site at Santana close to the city of Arad in north western Romania with immediate access to the European motorway systems. It sits on a site that is wholly owned by Magontec Limited.

Magontec’s Germany plant, located at Bottrop in North Rhine Westphalia, is the company’s oldest facility and has a capacity of 15,000 metric tonnes per annum. Existing environmental and emissions certificates and the location of this facility in Germany’s industrial heartland make it a uniquely valuable asset allowing regional magnesium alloy die casters to maintain production in Western Europe.

Magontec’s Bottrop plant recycles both generic and specialty alloys for supply to the world’s largest automotive corporations and their supply chains.   The growing volume of Magontec patented specialty alloys manufactured in Germany and China has lead to an increase in demand for specialty alloy recycling services. It is a key strength of Magontec that it is able to supply and efficiently recycle high performance alloys for its customers in Europe and elsewhere around the World.

The Bottrop plant has undergone significant process and technology upgrades in recent years and remains competitive in an industry in which geographic and conversion cost metrics are critical to our customers.

 

MENU