国际镁协 最新宣传影片

2017年5月18日

国际镁协(IMA)发布了一段最新的宣传影片,着重突出了金属镁独特的理化性质,而该性质使金属镁在汽车、电动工具和电子品行业的压铸件中,得到了广泛的应用。

此外,随着全球对可持续发展关注度的不断增加,该影片还对金属镁对可持续发展所带来的重大环境效益进行了探索。

 


关于 IMA

海镁特有限公司是国际镁协的成员之一。海镁特有限公司的执行主席Nicholas Andrews任职于国际镁协董事局,同时也是国际镁协执行委员会的成员之一。

国际镁协(IMA)成立于1943年,始终致力于推广金属镁在材料选择中的应用,并鼓励多用途金属的创新应用。国际镁协的成员由主要的金属生产商、回收商、铸造商、 制造商、终端用户和供应商组成。

国际镁协作为金属镁行业的全球之声,通过一年一度的世界镁协大会、研讨会、统计程序、研究和出版物,为行业和会员提供服务。通过国际镁协的努力,制造商和消费者越来越意识到金属镁所带来的诸多选择和好处。

更多详情,请访问IMA官方网站 http://www.intlmag.org/

MENU

International Magnesium Association Releases New Promotional Video

18 May 2017

The International Magnesium Association (IMA) has released a new promotional video, highlighting the unique physical and chemical properties which make magnesium suitable for a wide variety of die casting applications across the automotive, power tool and electronics industries.

In addition, the video explores the significant environmental benefits that magnesium offers in a world increasingly driven by a focus on sustainability.

 

About IMA

Magontec Limited is a member of the International Magnesium Association. Magontec Limited’s Executive Chairman Nicholas Andrews serves on the IMA Board of Directors, and is a member of the IMA Executive Committee.

Founded in 1943, the mission of the International Magnesium Association (IMA) is to promote the use of the metal magnesium in material selection and encourage innovative applications of the versatile metal. IMA’s members consist of primary producers of the metal, recyclers, foundries, fabricators, end-users and suppliers.

The global voice of the magnesium industry, IMA serves the industry and the membership through its Annual World Magnesium Conference, seminars, statistical programs, research and publications. Through IMA’s efforts, manufacturers and consumers are increasingly aware of the numerous options and benefits the metal magnesium provides.

For further details, please visit the IMA website at http://www.intlmag.org/.

MENU