阿图尔·马尔霍特拉

阿图尔·马尔霍特拉先生在采购、供应管理、战略、业务开发及其它方面拥有广泛的专业背景。在其40多年的职业生涯中,他曾担任过ABB、庞巴迪、安达和德国大陆集团的高层管理职位,负责欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚的各类项目和运作。

在至2013年10月的10多年间,马尔霍特拉先生曾担任瑞士沙夫豪森州的乔治·费歇尔汽车集团的采购主管,同时也是集团高层管理人员之一。该企业作为全球领先的压铸金属部件(包括金属镁)的供应商,其年营业额约为12亿欧元,在欧洲和中国地区拥有11家生产工厂。马尔霍特拉先生作为采购部门的主管,他的主要职责包括制定采购战略和管理采购职能。

作为集团高层管理团队的成员之一,他同时还承担者为业务部门提供战略指导和监督,并向公司部门汇报。自2014年1月,他一直为各类企业客户和业务担任独立顾问。

MENU

本网站使用cookies。 如果您继续使用本网站,则表示您同意使用Cookie。 有关更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策 我同意

Atul Malhotra

Atul Malhotra has an extensive professional background in Procurement, Supply Management, Strategy, Business Development and other functions. During his career spanning over 40 years, he has held executive roles at ABB, Bombardier Transportation, Adtranz and Continental with responsibility for projects and operations in Europe, Asia and Australia.

For over 10 years till October 2013, Mr Malhotra was the Head of Purchasing and a Member of the Group Management at Georg Fischer Automotive Group, Schaffhausen, Switzerland, a leading global supplier of cast metal (including magnesium) parts with an annual turnover of approximately 1,200m Euro and 11 production units located in Europe and China. As Head of Purchasing, his main responsibilities included establishing procurement strategy and managing the procurement function.

As part of the Group’s senior management team he also held co-responsibility for providing strategic direction to, and oversight of, the business units with reporting responsibilities to the Corporate division. Since January 2014 he has been acting as an independent adviser to various corporate clients and businesses.

MENU

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our privacy policy.

I Agree